Are you U.S.\Canada customer? YES NO
KUNGUR
RUS
+7 964 190 78 16

About us

фото ани.jpg

 My name is Anna Chernykh and I glad to meet you on website dedicated to my jewelry findings. All findings provided on the site, was invented and developed by me. We make it as we are, and there are few peoples help me in that, mostly of they is family members.

We live and work in Russia, in a small town Kungur in Ural mountains. It is quiet, cozy and beautiful town. We have preserved a large number of old houses, churches and shops. Lots of greenery, a unique Kungur Ice Cave, Belogorsky Monastery, rivers Sylva and Iren - that's just some of the landmarks of my homeland. Every year in June, we held a Festival of Ballooning - "Heavenly Fair". Twenty of floating balloons in the sunset sky - a beautiful sight! If you're ever in our town - write me and I invite you to my home and workshop. You will try to do something by your own hands - that`s would be great souvenir:)

I've been doing jewelry almost all of my adult life. My dad once started to make jewelry out of German silver, nickel silver, and then, when the opportunity arose, of silver. Now it's my life too. In addition to the findings I make jewelry with silver, brass, bronze and glass in lampwork technique. Now we are working together with the whole family - my husband, my mother, my aunt. Hopefully, my children will help us when they grow up.

The idea to making findings appeared in 2009. Since then, I have created 30 collections and my findings are used in different areas of art - puppet making, leather working, clothes, and jewelry making of course. 

I create findings by collections, usually they are united stylistically, like "Steampunk" or "Time of knights". Or functionally -  "Regaliz elements". In each collection you will find any type of findings to create jewelry - bead caps, toggle clasps, pendants, focal elements. This approach allows the author does not suffer from the selection of findings - just select all the items from one collection and they will be combined with each other. And, of course, no one does not limit you - at your service any of the more than 4,000 items.

An important difference of my findings - is the possibility of modification. Because i use for making findings true metals - brass and bronze (except antique silver - this one is silver-plated brass), this makes possible to patina, sawing, bending, soldering, polishing and so on. For your beaded necklace you need a special color central element? It`s easy! You can even choose tone:) Do you want to use this tubes as a end caps, but it is not right size? Take a hammer and change it! We are almost collaborators in this case :)

And more - just a huge selection of findings. Need the same, but less - almost certainly find. In addition, new collections are published regularly. I'm sure - you can find something suitable to you.

Enjoy your creativity,

Anna Chernykh

Global website update
We make a global website renew. Read about new functions and some future plans here.
Sign up for special
offers
Please, type correct email.
for example, mail@Mail.com
You are subscribed!

ENG
+7 964 190 78 16

О нас

author

Меня зовут Анна Черных и я рада приветствовать вас на сайте моей авторской фурнитуры. Вся фурнитура, представленная на сайте, придумана и разработана мной. Производим её также мы сами, и в этом мне уже помогают несколько человек, по большей части, члены семьи.

Мы живем и работаем в небольшом уральском городе Кунгур, что в Пермском крае. Тихий, уютный и спокойный город. У нас сохранилось большое количество старинных особняков, церквей, магазинов. Много зелени, уникальная Кунгурская Ледяная пещера, Белогорский монастырь, реки Сылва и Ирень - вот только часть интересных мест моей родины. А в июне у нас проводится интереснейший фестиваль воздухоплавания - "Небесная ярмарка". Двадцать парящих в закатном небе аэростатов - прекрасное зрелище! Будете у нас в краях - пишите, приглашу вас в гости на экскурсию по мастерской, попробуете сделать что-нибудь своими руками- будет отличный сувенир на память:)

Я занимаюсь ювелирным делом почти всю сознательную жизнь. Мой папа когда-то начал изготавливать ювелирные украшения из мельхиора, нейзильбера, а потом, когда появилась возможность, из серебра. Теперь это и моя жизнь. Помимо фурнитуры я делаю и готовые украшения, используя серебро, латунь, бронзу и стекло в технике "лэмпворк". Сейчас мы работаем вместе, всей семьёй - мой муж, моя мама, тетя. Надеюсь, мои дети, когда подрастут, тоже будут нам помогать.

Идея делать фурнитуру для мастеров, создающих украшения, возникла в 2009 году. С тех пор я создала уже 30 коллекций, а фурнитуру используют в разных областях творчества - кукольном деле, работа с кожей, создание одежды и т.д. 

Я создаю фурнитуру по коллекциям, обычно они объединены стилистически, как например, "Стимпанк" или "Время рыцарей". Либо функционально - "Бусины для браслетов Regaliz". В каждой коллекции вы найдете любой тип элемента для создания украшения - колпачок для бусин, замок-тоггл, подвеску, центральный элемент. Такой подход позволяет автору не мучиться с подбором фурнитуры - просто выбираете все детали из одной коллекции и они будут сочетаться друг с другом. Ну и, конечно, никто не ограничивает вас в творчестве - к вашим услугам любой из более чем 4000 элементов.

Ещё одно важное отличие моей фурнитуры - возможность её видоизменения. Поскольку я использую для производства бронзу и латунь (гальваническое покрытие используется только в цвете античное серебро), это дает возможность покрывать фурнитуру патиной, пилить её, гнуть, паять, полировать и так далее. К вашему вышитому бисером колье нужен особый цвет центрального элемента? Легко! Можете тон подобрать даже:) Хотите использовать вот эти трубочки в качестве концевиков, но диаметр не совсем подходящий? Молоток вам в руки! Мы с вами почти соавторы в этом деле:)

И ещё - выбор фурнитуры просто огромный. Нужен такой же, но меньше - почти наверняка найдем. Кроме того, новые коллекции выходят регулярно. Уверена - обязательно найдется что-то подходящее вам.

Приятного творчества,

Анна Черных

Новый замок-тоггл
Замок-тоггл из нашей новой коллекции. Облака и крылья - воодушевляющее сочетание, не так ли?
380р
Подписаться на
новости
Пожалуйста напишите email,
например, mail@Mail.com
Вы успешно подписаны