Are you U.S.\Canada customer? YES NO
KUNGUR
RUS
+7 964 190 78 16

Сontacts

We will gladly answer all your questions. For communication you can use either any of the social networks, a feedback form. In an extreme case - call us.

Pay attention to our official page VKontakte. There are regularly held competitions for the best decoration, new works are published with our accessories and many more interesting things. Drop in, sign up, take part in competitions.

On the Facebook page regularly published new work in which our furniture is used. A great opportunity to spy on a new idea or tell others about your new product!

You want to get to know us a little closer? Subscribe to our account in Instagram. Jewellery Anne, a trip to the exhibition and a photo of life.

We also regularly publish the works of our favorite authors, using hardware Anne Black The site Pinterest. And yet there it is possible to subscribe to the boards that Anna is just for yourself. You may also be interested in them.

Learn a little more about our fittings in the section "Information". For example, read about how we produce it, how to care for furniture. In this section you can check out the workshops to create jewelry. There is also a section "Questions and Answers" - where you will find answers to the serious and not very questions we asked during our work. Any funny or a serious issue and you want to see all the answer? Ask him there.


Phone number -
+7 964 190 78 16
Skype -
blackslava
Feedback
* - Required fields
NEW!
Our new collection pendant! Add more Victorian romance to your jewelry with penny farthing bike:)
$27.00
Sign up for special
offers
Please, type correct email.
for example, mail@Mail.com
You are subscribed!

ENG
+7 964 190 78 16

Контактная информация

Мы с удовольствием ответим на все ваши вопросы. Для связи можно воспользоваться либо любой из соцсетей, либо формой обратной связи. В крайнем случае - звоните нам.

Обратите внимание на нашу официальную страницу ВКонтакте. Там регулярно проводятся конкурсы на лучшее украшение, публикуются новые работы с нашей фурнитурой и много ещё чего интересного. Заглядывайте, подписывайтесь, участвуйте в конкурсах.

На страничке в Facebook регулярно публикуются новые работы, в которых используется наша фурнитура. Прекрасная возможность подсмотреть новую идею или рассказать другим о своей новинке!

Хотите познакомиться с нами немного поближе? Подписывайтесь на наш аккаунт в Instagram. Украшения Анны, поездки на выставки и просто фотографии из жизни.

На сайте Pinterest мы также регулярно публикуем работы наших любимых авторов, использующих фурнитуру Анны Черных. И ещё там можно подписаться на доски, которые Анна ведет просто для себя. Возможно, вам они будут тоже интересны.

Узнать чуть больше о нашей фурнитуре можно в разделе "Информация". К примеру, почитать о том, как мы ее производим, как ухаживать за фурнитурой. В этом же разделе вы можете почитать мастер классы по созданию украшений. Там же есть раздел "Вопрос-ответ" - где вы найдете ответы на серьёзные и не очень вопросы, которые нам задавали за время нашей работы. Есть смешной или серьёзный вопрос и вы хотите чтобы ответ увидели все? Задавайте его там.

Телефон -
+7 964 190 78 16
Skype -
blackslava
Обратная связь
* - Обязательные поля
Новинка!
Подвеска из нашей новой коллекции! Добавьте немного викторианской романтики вашему украшению с помощью этого пенни-фартинг велосипеда:)
850р
Подписаться на
новости
Пожалуйста напишите email,
например, mail@Mail.com
Вы успешно подписаны